معلومات عنا

ZHANGZHOU GENGWEI TRADING CO.، LTD هي مؤسسة مملوكة للقطاع الخاص حصريًا ، نحن متخصصون في أعمال الاستيراد والتصدير ، والآن يتمثل العمل الرئيسي في تصدير الأطعمة المعلبة والأطعمة المجففة والطازجة والأطعمة المخللة والفواكه والخضروات المجمدة والمنتجات المائية المجمدة والحلويات وما إلى ذلك.

تقع شركتنا في سهل Zhangzhou الخصب ، في وسط مدينة Zhangzhou ، بجوار Xiamen. حركة مرور مريحة ، طريق سريع ، شارع مدينة Xiamen-Zhangzhou ، خط سكة حديد عالي السرعة عبر مدينة Zhangzhou بأكملها. فندق ومركز أعمال كراون بلازا من فئة الخمس نجوم ومركز الخدمات الإدارية Zhangzhou مقابل المكتب ، على بعد 40 دقيقة فقط من مطار شيامن الدولي.

لدينا إمدادات ثابتة ، وقمنا بإنشاء قواعد التصنيع المملوكة لنا مع شريكنا التعاوني ، والذي يتضمن بالفعل موافقة JAS من قبل حكومة اليابان. وحصلت على شهادة الحكومة الصينية لقاعدة إنتاج تصدير الخوخ.

بيع منتجاتنا إلى اليابان وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وروسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا إلخ.

لطالما كانت الشركة تتبع فلسفة العمل "الجودة أولاً ، القائمة على النزاهة ، والموجهة نحو الخدمة" لتطلب من الموظفين الالتزام بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً" لتحسين نظام الخدمة باستمرار. تحسين جودة الخدمة. نحن واثقون من أن جميع زملائي في جهود الاستكشاف المستمرة للشركة ودعمكم العملاء ، ستوفر الشركة غالبية المتداولين لتقديم أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة الأفضل وأفضل خدمة كاملة

فريقنا

يتمتع مديرنا وجميع الموظفين بخبرة غنية في كل من الأعمال الغذائية والأعمال الدولية لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، ونحن على دراية بـ HACCP و IFS و BRC ونراقب بدقة في عملية الإنتاج ولدينا نظام مراقبة جودة المنتجات بدقة.

منتجاتنا

1. الحلويات المجمدة: لفائف الربيع بالخضروات المجمدة ، كرات البذور المجمدة ، زاوية الكاري المجمدة وما إلى ذلك ؛

2. الفواكه المعلبة: ليتشي في شراب ، لونجان في شراب ، أناناس في شراب ، كمثرى في شراب ، خوخ أصفر في شراب وهلم جرا.

3. الخضروات المعلبة: براعم الخيزران ، والفطر ، والفطر المتبل ، والبازلاء الخضراء ، والفاصوليا الخضراء ، والذرة الحلوة ، والفطر ، والخرشوف ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

4.الخضروات والفواكه المجمدة: براعم الخيزران المجمدة ، والفطر ، والفاصوليا الخضراء ، والبروكلي الأخضر ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

5.المنتجات المائية: ذيل الجمبري المجمد ولحم السلطعون المجمد والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية الأخرى.

6.المنتجات المجففة والطازجة: فطر شيتاكي ، فطر أسود ، برتقال اليوسفي ، جريب فروت وهلم جرا ؛

About Us

ZHANGZHOU GENGWEI TRADING CO., LTD is an exclusively private-owned enterprise, we are specialize in import & export business, now the main business is exporting canned foods, dried and fresh foods, pickled foods, frozen fruits and vegetables, frozen aquatic products and candies etc.

Our company is located in the fertile Zhangzhou plain, in the center of Zhangzhou city, adjacent to Xiamen. Convenient traffic, expressway, Xiamen-Zhangzhou city Avenue, high-speed railway through the whole zhangzhou city. The Five-star Crowne Plaza Hotel and Business Center and the Zhangzhou Administrative Services Center opposite the office, which is only 40 minutes away from Xiamen International Airport.

We have our steady supplies, and set up our owned manufacturing bases together with our cooperation partner, which including one has already passed JAS approve by Japan government. and passed the Chinese government certification of the Peach export production base.

Our products selling to Japan, Europe ,USA, Canada, ,Russia and Southeast Asia etc.

The company has always been to “quality first, integrity-based, service-oriented” business philosophy to require employees to adhere to “quality first” principle to continuously improve the service system. improve service quality. We are confident that all my colleagues in the company’s continued exploration efforts and the support you customers, the company will provide the majority of traders to provide best quality products, Better and best complete service

Our Team

Our manager and all of staffs have rich experience in both of food business and international business more than ten years, we are familiar with HACCP, IFS, BRC, strictly supervise in production process, and have strictly products quality control system.

Our Products

1. Frozen desserts: frozen vegetable spring rolls, frozen seeds balls, frozen curry angle and so on;

2. Canned fruits: lychees in syrup, longan in syrup, pineapple in syrup, pear in syrup, yellow peach in syrup and so on;

3. Canned vegetables: bamboo shoots, mushroom, marinated mushroom, green peas, green beans, sweet corn, straw mushroom, artichoke and so on;

4.Frozen vegetable and fruits: frozen bamboo shoots, mushroom, green beans, green broccoli and so on;

5.Aquatic Products: frozen shrimp tail, frozen crab meat, fish and the other seafood;

6.Dried and fresh products: shiitake mushroom, black fungus, mandarin orange, grapefruit and so on;