نودلز مجمدة

  • Frozen Rice

    أرز مجمد

    اختر بدقة المواد الخام ذات مؤهلات التصدير ، والمواد الحقيقية ، ولا تضيف الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم ، والصبغات ، وما إلى ذلك ؛سهل الاستخدام والتشغيل ؛إذا كان الميكروويف ، عملية بسيطة.التخزين المجمد ، مع الفواكه والخضروات والأسماك الطازجة المغذية ، ليمنحك تغذية متوازنة.
  • FROZEN NOODLES WITH SAUCE

    نودلز مجمدة بالصلصة

    مع التطور السريع للعصر وتغير عادات المعيشة ، تم تحويل تناول الطعام إلى أشكال أكثر ملاءمة ومتنوعة من الأطعمة الجاهزة المجمدة إلى.لذا فإن حساء النودلز المجمدة مع المأكولات البحرية هو خيارك الأفضل.أنت فقط micromave لحوالي 2 دقيقة ثم يمكنك الاستمتاع بنفسك.
  • FROZEN NOODLES SOUP WITH SEAFOOD

    حساء النودلز المجمدة بالمأكولات البحرية

    مع التطور السريع للعصر وتغير عادات المعيشة ، تم تحويل تناول الطعام إلى أشكال أكثر ملاءمة ومتنوعة من الأطعمة الجاهزة المجمدة إلى.لذا فإن حساء النودلز المجمدة مع المأكولات البحرية هو خيارك الأفضل.أنت فقط micromave لحوالي 2 دقيقة ثم يمكنك الاستمتاع بنفسك.
  • Frozen Udon Noodles

    نودلز أودون مجمدة

    مظهر الجودة الحسية: يجب أن يكون للمنتج الشكل ، وليس التشوه ، وليس التلف ، والسطح لا يتجمد.اللون: يجب أن يكون للمنتج لون خاص.المذاق: يجب أن يكون للمنتج الرائحة ، بدون رائحة.الشوائب: لا شوائب من الخارج أو في الجانب.معلومات التغذية: البند لكل 100 جرام NRV٪ طاقة بروتين دهون كربوهيدرات صوديوم 761 كيلو جول 6.0 جم 2.1 جم 34.2 جم 244 مجم 9٪ 10٪ 4٪ 11٪ 12٪ وصف: تختار شعيرية أودون قمحًا عالي الجودة ومكمل ...
  • Frozen  Ramen  Noodles

    نودلز رامين مجمدة

    مظهر الجودة الحسية: يجب أن يكون للمنتج الشكل ، وليس التشوه ، وليس التلف ، والسطح لا يتجمد.اللون: يجب أن يكون للمنتج لون خاص.المذاق: يجب أن يكون للمنتج الرائحة ، بدون رائحة.الشوائب: لا شوائب من الخارج أو في الجانب.معلومات التغذية: البند لكل 100 جرام NRV٪ الطاقة البروتين الدهون الكربوهيدرات الصوديوم 761 كيلو جول 6.0 جرام 2.1 جرام 34.2 جرام 244 مجم 9٪ 10٪ 4٪ 11٪ 12٪ الوصف: تختار نودلز رامين قمح عالي الجودة ومكمل مع ...

Frozen Noodles

  • Frozen Rice

    Frozen Rice

    Strictly select raw materials with export qualifications, real materials, do not add MSG, pigment, etc.; Easy to use and operate; If microwave, simple operation. Frozen storage, with fresh nutritious fruits, vegetables and fish, to give you a balanced nutrition.
  • FROZEN NOODLES WITH SAUCE

    FROZEN NOODLES WITH SAUCE

    With the rapid development of times and living habits Change, dining has been converted into more convenient and Diverse forms of frozen convenience food into .In order to prioritize and diversify,Easy to eat, high taste reduction degree. So our frozen noodles soup with seafood is your best choice. You just micromave for about 2 Mintues then you can enjoy yourself.
  • FROZEN NOODLES SOUP WITH SEAFOOD

    FROZEN NOODLES SOUP WITH SEAFOOD

    With the rapid development of times and living habits Change, dining has been converted into more convenient and Diverse forms of frozen convenience food into .In order to prioritize and diversify,Easy to eat, high taste reduction degree. So our frozen noodles soup with seafood is your best choice. You just micromave for about 2 Mintues then you can enjoy yourself.
  • Frozen Udon Noodles

    Frozen Udon Noodles

    Sensory Quality Appearance : The product should have the shape,not deformation,not damage,surface not frosting. Color: The product should have the special color. Taste: The product should have the fragrance,no odor. Impurities: No impurities on the outside or in side. Nutrition Information: Item Per 100g NRV % Energy Protein Fat Carbohydrate Sodium 761kJ 6.0g 2.1g 34.2g 244mg 9% 10% 4% 11% 12% Description: Udon noodles choose high-quality wheat,and supplemented with other ...
  • Frozen  Ramen  Noodles

    Frozen Ramen Noodles

    Sensory Quality Appearance : The product should have the shape,not deformation,not damage,surface not frosting. Color: The product should have the special color. Taste: The product should have the fragrance,no odor. Impurities: No impurities on the outside or in side. Nutrition Information: Item Per 100g NRV % Energy Protein Fat Carbohydrate Sodium 761kJ 6.0g 2.1g 34.2g 244mg 9% 10% 4% 11% 12% Description: Ramen noodles choose high-quality wheat,and supplemented with other...