منتجات

  • Frozen Rice

    أرز مجمد

    اختر بدقة المواد الخام ذات مؤهلات التصدير ، والمواد الحقيقية ، ولا تضيف الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم ، والصبغات ، وما إلى ذلك ؛سهل الاستخدام والتشغيل ؛إذا كان الميكروويف ، عملية بسيطة.التخزين المجمد ، مع الفواكه والخضروات والأسماك الطازجة المغذية ، ليمنحك تغذية متوازنة.
  • FROZEN NOODLES WITH SAUCE

    نودلز مجمدة بالصلصة

    مع التطور السريع للعصر وتغير عادات المعيشة ، تم تحويل تناول الطعام إلى أشكال أكثر ملاءمة ومتنوعة من الأطعمة الجاهزة المجمدة إلى.لذا فإن حساء النودلز المجمدة مع المأكولات البحرية هو خيارك الأفضل.أنت فقط micromave لحوالي 2 دقيقة ثم يمكنك الاستمتاع بنفسك.
  • FROZEN NOODLES SOUP WITH SEAFOOD

    حساء النودلز المجمدة بالمأكولات البحرية

    مع التطور السريع للعصر وتغير عادات المعيشة ، تم تحويل تناول الطعام إلى أشكال أكثر ملاءمة ومتنوعة من الأطعمة الجاهزة المجمدة إلى.لذا فإن حساء النودلز المجمدة مع المأكولات البحرية هو خيارك الأفضل.أنت فقط micromave لحوالي 2 دقيقة ثم يمكنك الاستمتاع بنفسك.
  • Canned cocktail fruits/Mixed frutis in syrup

    فواكه كوكتيل معلبة / فروتيس مشكلة في شراب

    نمط جديد حار بيع محصول فواكه الكوكتيل المعلب في شراب تفاصيل الإنتاج: وصف التعبئة NW / DW كرتون / 20'FCL فواكه كوكتيل معلبة 227gx48tins / ctn 227g / 140g 1500425gx24tins / ctn 425g / 250g 1750850gx12tins / ctn 850g / 430 1800 3000gx6tins / ctn 3000g / 1800g 1008 بيع منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وروسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وإفريقيا وما إلى ذلك بالنسبة للكوكتيل المعلب frutis في شراب يحتوي على الكمثرى والكرز والأناناس والخوخ والعنب.
  • Egg noodles

    نودلز البيض

    اللون طعم رائع وغني بالمغذيات.نكهة الطعم مالح إلى حد ما الغرض هذا طعم نودلز البيض يكمل العديد من الطهي الآسيوي بما في ذلك الغليان والقلي ، وتحمل رائحة البيض.المكونات: دقيق القمح ، ومسحوق البيض ، والماء ، والملح ، اقتراح تقديم مصنوع من نوعية طحين عالية الجودة ولذيذة ومغذية للغاية. عند تناوله ، يجب أولاً تقليب المكونات حتى تنضج. أضف التوابل وبعض الحساء ثم ضعه في المعكرونة ، واقلي واطبخي كاملًا لمدة 2-3 ميل ...
  • Frozen vegetable spring roll

    سبرينج رول خضار مجمدة

    سبرينج رولز بالخضروات هي واحدة من الوجبات الخفيفة المميزة في الصين.بشكل عام ، يتم تناول لفائف الربيع أثناء فترات الطاقة الشمسية مثل بداية الربيع والاعتدال الربيعي.الآن السبرينج رول بالخضروات المجمدة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الخارج.التي يتم تصديرها كبيرة جدا.أصبحت السبرينغ رول الطعام الرئيسي.
  • Canned  bamboo shoot 18L

    براعم الخيزران المعلب 18 لتر

    المهلة الزمنية: كانيتي (كارتون) 1000CTNS / 20'RF 2450CTNS / 40'RH الوقت التقديري (أيام) 21 يومًا 21 يومًا الحد الأدنى للطلب 20'RF الوصف: نمط جديد حار بيع محصول من 18 لترًا من الخيزران المعلب شرائح / شرائح / كامل / مكعبات اسم المنتج براعم الخيزران المعلب في الماء المكون براعم الخيزران الطازج والماء وحمض الستريك شكل النرد والشريحة والشرائح والأجزاء الكاملة المضافات الغذائية لا توجد أي إضافات وموسم إنتاج الحفظ حزمة 1x18L شهادة IFS ، ISO ، BRC ، HACCP ، FDA ، كوشير شيلف ليف ...
  • FROZEN MIXED BERRES

    توت مشكل مجمدة

    IQF FroZEN MIXED BERRIES اسم المنتج IQF Frozen Mixed berries Ingredients Strawberry ، Blueberry ، Blackberry ، Raspberry Shape free flowing-pieces Package العبوة الخارجية: 10kgs كرتون العبوة الداخلية: 10kgs ؛ 1kgs ؛ 500g أو وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل MQQ يمكن خلطها مع المنتجات المجمدة الأخرى طعم نموذجي من خليط التوت ، دون أي طعم كريه.مادة أجنبية غير موجودة تخزين -18 ℃ شهادة HACCP، FDA، BRC، KOSHER، ISO Shelf Life 24MONTHS C ...
  • Canned baby corn

    الذرة المعلبة

    نوع المنتج: طعام معلب النمط: بيبي كورن نوع المعالجة: شبكة مياه الوزن: 425 جم / 2840 جم الشكل: كامل / مقطوع اللون: أصفر فاتح المذاق: معالجة لذيذة حلوة: شهادة التعقيم بدرجة حرارة عالية: IFS ، ISO ، BRC ، حلال مناسب للعمر: الكبار ، الأطفال ، كبار السن التغليف: العلبة (المعلبة) مدة الصلاحية: 36 شهرًا التخزين: في مكان بارد وجاف.مكان المنشأ: الصين العلامة التجارية: ODM & OEM المكونات الرئيسية: الذرة الصغيرة والمياه المهلة الزمنية: حوالي 21 يومًا.الوصف: ستايل جديد ...
  • Canned mushroom sliced/P&S/whloe

    شرائح الفطر المعلب / P & S / whloe

    حجم التعبئة: اسم العنصر المواصفات NWDW.QTY./20'GP (CTNS) شرائح فطر معلب / شرائح / شرائح / كاملة 184 جم 110 جم 24TINS / CTN 3500284 جم 171 جم 24TINS / CTN 2550400 جم 200 جم 24 قطعة / الشركة التونسية للملاحة 1880425 جم 230 جم 24 قطعة / الشركة التونسية للملاحة 1750800 جم 400 جم 24 قطعة / الشركة التونسية للملاحة 900850 جم / 460 جم CTN 1750 2840G 1800G 6TINS / CTN 1008 الوصف: نمط جديد حار بيع محصول الفطر المعلب شرائح / p & s / اسم المنتج فطر معلب شرائح / p & s / مكونات كاملة فطر طازج ، ماء ، ملح على شكل شريحة ، ف ...
  • Product Detail: Frozen tempura shrimp

    تفاصيل المنتج: روبيان تمبورا مجمد

    نوع المنتج: طعام
    الأسلوب: جمبري
    رقم الموديل 25 جرام / 50 جرام
    الطعم: مالح
    الميزة: قليل الدسم ، طبيعي ، مغذي
    شهادة: BRC ، HACCP ، ISO ،
    التعبئة والتغليف: فراغ حزمة
    اللون: أصفر فاتح
    الاستعمال: وجبات سريعة
    التخزين والمناولة: يحفظ مجمداً.يحفظ في درجة حرارة -18 درجة مئوية أو أقل. لا تعيد التجميد بعد الذوبان.
    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    العلامة التجارية: ODM & OEM
  • Product Detail: Frozen bread squid ring

    تفاصيل المنتج: حلقة الحبار الخبز المجمدة

    نوع المنتج: طعام
    النمط: سبيط
    رقم الموديل
    الطعم: مالح
    الميزة: قليل الدسم ، طبيعي ، مغذي
    شهادة: BRC ، HACCP ، ISO ،
    التعبئة والتغليف: فراغ حزمة
    اللون: أصفر فاتح
    الاستعمال: وجبات سريعة
    التخزين والمناولة: يحفظ مجمداً.يحفظ في درجة حرارة -18 درجة مئوية أو أقل. لا تعيد التجميد بعد الذوبان.
    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    العلامة التجارية: ODM & OEM

Products

  • Frozen Rice

    Frozen Rice

    Strictly select raw materials with export qualifications, real materials, do not add MSG, pigment, etc.; Easy to use and operate; If microwave, simple operation. Frozen storage, with fresh nutritious fruits, vegetables and fish, to give you a balanced nutrition.
  • FROZEN NOODLES WITH SAUCE

    FROZEN NOODLES WITH SAUCE

    With the rapid development of times and living habits Change, dining has been converted into more convenient and Diverse forms of frozen convenience food into .In order to prioritize and diversify,Easy to eat, high taste reduction degree. So our frozen noodles soup with seafood is your best choice. You just micromave for about 2 Mintues then you can enjoy yourself.
  • FROZEN NOODLES SOUP WITH SEAFOOD

    FROZEN NOODLES SOUP WITH SEAFOOD

    With the rapid development of times and living habits Change, dining has been converted into more convenient and Diverse forms of frozen convenience food into .In order to prioritize and diversify,Easy to eat, high taste reduction degree. So our frozen noodles soup with seafood is your best choice. You just micromave for about 2 Mintues then you can enjoy yourself.
  • Canned cocktail fruits/Mixed frutis in syrup

    Canned cocktail fruits/Mixed frutis in syrup

    New Style Hot selling Crop Of  Canned cocktail fruits  in syrup Production details: Description Packing N.W./D.W. Cartons/20’FCL Canned cocktail fruits 227gx48tins/ctn 227g/140g 1500 425gx24tins/ctn 425g/250g 1750 850gx12tins/ctn 850g/430 1800 3000gx6tins/ctn 3000g/1800g 1008 Our products selling to  Europe ,USA, Canada, ,Russia and Southeast Asia,Africa etc.For the canned cocktail frutis in syrup have pear,cherry,pineapple,peach,grape .It’s the healt...
  • Egg noodles

    Egg noodles

    Color Great taste,nutrient-rich. Flavor Taste somewhat salty Purpose This egg noodles taste complements many Asian cooking including boiling and stir-fry.Have the egg smell. Ingredients Wheat flour,egg powder,water,salt Serving Suggestion Made of choice quality of flour superior in quality,delicious and highly nutritious.When taken,first it is required to stir-fry ingredients till its cooked.Add condiments and some soup and then place in the noodles,fry and cook the whole for 2-3mi...
  • Frozen vegetable spring roll

    Frozen vegetable spring roll

    Vegetable Spring rolls are one of the characteristic food snacks in China. Generally, spring rolls are eaten during the solar terms such as the start of Spring and the Spring Equinox. Now frozen vegetable spring roll are very popular in oversea. Which the exported are very large. The spring roll are become the main food.
  • Canned  bamboo shoot 18L

    Canned bamboo shoot 18L

    Lead time: Quanity (Carton) 1000CTNS/20’RF 2450CTNS/40’RH Est.Time (days) 21 DAYS 21DAYS Min.Order 20’RF   Description: New Style Hot selling Crop Of 18L Canned Bamboo Shoot sliced/strips/whole/diced Product Name canned bamboo shoots in water Ingredient Fresh bamboo shoots,water, citric acid Shape dice,slice,strips,wholes Food Additives No any additives and preservation Production Season July-October Package   1x18L Certificate IFS,ISO,BRC,HACCP,FDA,KOSHER Shelf Lif...
  • FROZEN MIXED BERRES

    FROZEN MIXED BERRES

    IQF FROZEN MIXED BERRIES Product Name IQF Frozen mixed berries Ingredients Strawberry,blueberry,blackberry,raspberry   Shape Free flowing-pieces Package Outer package: 10kgs carton Inner package: 10kgs;1kgs ;500g or according to customer’s requirement   MQQ Can be mixed with other frozen products Taste Typical of the mixed berries,without any off-taste. Foreign substance Non existence Storage  -18℃ Certificate HACCP,FDA,BRC,KOSHER,ISO Shelf Life 24MONTHS C...
  • Canned baby corn

    Canned baby corn

            Product type:CANNED FOOD Style:babycorn Processing Type:Water Net.Weight: 425G/2840G       Shape:  whole/cut Color: light yellow Taste: Sweet Delicious Processing: High Temperature Sterilization Certification: IFS,ISO,BRC,HALAL     Fit for age: Adults,Children ,Old-aged Packaging :Can (Tinned)         Shelf Life: 36 Months Storage: in cool dry place. Place of Origin :  China Brand :ODM & OEM   Main ingredients :baby corn,water Lead time:About 21days.     Description : New Sty...
  • Canned mushroom sliced/P&S/whloe

    Canned mushroom sliced/P&S/whloe

    Packing size: Item  Name N.W. D.W. Spec. QTY./20’GP (CTNS) Canned mushroom sliced/p&s/whole 184G 110G 24TINS/CTN 3500 284G 171G 24TINS/CTN 2550 400G 200G 24TINS/CTN 1880 425G 230G 24TINS/CTN 1750 800G 400g 24TINS/CTN 900 850G 460G 12TINS/CTN 1750 2840G 1800G 6TINS/CTN 1008 Description : New Style Hot selling Crop Of  Canned  mushroom sliced/p&s/whole Product Name Canned mushroom sliced/p&s/whole Ingredient Fresh mushroom ,water, salt Shape  slice,p&s...
  • Product Detail: Frozen tempura shrimp

    Product Detail: Frozen tempura shrimp

    Product type: Food
    Style:Shrimp
    Model number25g/50g
    Taste: Salty
    Feature: Low Fat,Nature,Nutritious
    Certification: BRC,HACCP,ISO,
    Packaging :Vacuum Pack
    Color: Light Yellow
    Usage: Fast Food
    Storage & Handling : Keep Frozen. Store at or below -18℃.Do not refreeze after thawing.
    Place of Origin : China
    Brand :ODM & OEM
  • Product Detail: Frozen bread squid ring

    Product Detail: Frozen bread squid ring

    Product type: Food
    Style:Squid
    Model number25g
    Taste: Salty
    Feature: Low Fat,Nature,Nutritious
    Certification: BRC,HACCP,ISO,
    Packaging :Vacuum Pack
    Color: Light Yellow
    Usage: Fast Food
    Storage & Handling : Keep Frozen. Store at or below -18℃.Do not refreeze after thawing.
    Place of Origin : China
    Brand :ODM & OEM
123456 Next > >> Page 1 / 6